Departments in Chandel District

List of departments/offices in Chandel District:

  1. Deputy Commissioner, Chandel
  2. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Moreh
  3. Autonomous District Council, Chandel
  4. 8th Battalion Manipur Rifles, Leikun, Chandel
  5. Sub-Divisional Office, Machi
  6. Sub-Divisional Office, Tengnoupal
  7. Sub-Divisional Office, Khengjoy
  8. District Agriculture Office, Chandel
  9. District AIDS Prevention and Control Unit, Chandel
  10. District Co-operative Office, Chandel
  11. District Employment Exchange Office, Chandel
  12. District Fishery Office, Chandel
  13. District Forest Office, Chandel
  14. District Horticulture and Soil Conservation Office, Chandel
  15. District Information and Public Relations Office(DIPR), Chandel
  16. District Immunization Office, Chandel
  17. District Social Welfare Office, Chandel
  18. District Veterinary and Animal Husbandry Office, Chandel
  19. Industrial Training Institute (ITI), Chandel
  20. Integrated Child Development Services (ICDS), Chandel
  21. Nehru Yuva Kendra (NYK), Chandel
  22. NERCORMP, Chandel
  23. Public Health Engineering Division (PHED), Chandel Division
  24. Public Works Department (PWD), Chandel Division
What's is New
DC Chandel
Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Chandel
Other Links

Back to Top